

KRUPANIDHI COLLEGE OF PHARMACY

(Approved by AICTE & PCI, New Delhi, Affiliated to RGUHS, Bengaluru) Accredited with Grade 'A' by NAAC, Bengaluru | ISO 9001 – 2015 Certified 12/1, CHIKKA BELLANDUR, CARMELARAM POST, VARTHUR HOBLI, BANGALORE – 560 035



2.4.2 Average percentage of full-time teachers with Ph. D. / D.M. / M.Ch. / D.N.B Super-specialty / D.Sc. / D.Litt.

Full-Time teachers having Ph.D.

2020-2021



Krupanidhi College of Pharmacy

Recognized by the Govt. of Karnataka | Approved by Pharmacy Council of India | AICTE, New Delhi & Affiliated to Rajiv Gandhi University of Health Sciences | An ISO 9001 : 2015 Certified Institution | NAAC 'A' Grade accredited

Ref. No.:

KCP/FAC/2020-2021/087

Date: 07.09.2020

PhD Faculty List 2020-2021

SI NO	NAME OF THE FULL-TIME TEACHERS WITH PHD
1	Dr.SANDUR VEERABHADRAPPA RAJENDRA
2	Dr.KUNTAL DAS
3	Dr.MANOHAR KARVEKAR
4	Dr.SURESH NAGPAL
5	Dr.RAM SHARNAGAT THAKUR
6	Dr.PREETHI SUDHEER
7	Dr.KAVITHA A N
8	Dr.DOLLY CHAITANYA SUDHA PENTA
9	Dr.PARAMITA DAS
10	Dr.VANITHA CHANDRASEKHAR
11	Dr.BEULAH MILTON
12	Dr. AMIT KUMAR DAS
13	Dr. VELU GNANAVEL
14	Dr. SYED IMAM RABBANI
15	Dr. SYED MOHAMMED BASHEERUDDIN
16	Dr. NAIRA NAYEEM
17	Dr. PURVA THATAI
18	Dr. ANJU SARAH MATHEWS
19	Dr. RIJU PATHAK
20	Dr. AMEN ALELUYA ABISHA MABLE PRIYA
21	Dr. PADMAPRIYAN SAMUEL GIDEON GEORGE
22	Dr. THEJASWINI KARANTH
23	Dr.ARSHAD BASHIR KHAN
24	Dr. YOGENDRA PRASAD SHAH YOGENDRA BINAY GUPTA
25	Dr. JANET JACOB

Principal PRINCIPAL Krupanldhi College of Pharmacy Chikkabellandur, Carmelaram Post, Varthur Hobli, Bangalore - 560 035

